Contact us

Contact us

Get in touch with our team

There's a variety of ways you can get in touch with Sustainable Transport Midlands, including email, live chat, and visiting us in-person.

Start a chat
Button in bottom-right.
Send an Email
switchboard@transport-mids.com
Use our form

Meet our friendly team!

Alternatively, you can get in touch with our Digital Switchboard who will refer your email to the right place, including:

A person
A subsidiary
A partner
A committee
A support guide
A website

Send us a message

Contact us today and our friendly support team will reach out as soon as possible.

    Email

    Find an email address:

    Would you prefer finding a specific email address? Our database below should be able to help.

    NameEmail addressOwnerSend email
    STM Switchboardswitchboard@transport-mids.comSustainable Transport MidlandsSend email
    STM Presspress@transport-mids.comSustainable Transport MidlandsSend email
    STM Freedom of Informationfoia@transport-mids.comSustainable Transport MidlandsSend email
    STM Executive Cabinet (members)cabinet@transport-mids.comSustainable Transport MidlandsSend email
    Executive Scrutiny Committee (members)scrutiny@transport-mids.comSustainable Transport MidlandsSend email